637475b178 · client · Updated 2025-01-31 06:14:05 +00:00
daca04cd46 · Update demo · Updated 2025-02-01 10:33:48 +00:00 ian
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?